Auction Dates

Ramsay Cornish holds three categories of auction:

General Interiors AuctionEvery Saturday at 11am.  The sale includes antique and modern furniture, rugs, carpets, paintings, decorative objects, ceramics, glass, silver and jewellery etc.  Catalogue available on our website.  Viewing Fridays 9.30am - 5pm and on the morning of the auction from 9.30am

Antique & Decorators AuctionSaturdays bi-monthly at 11am.  A selected specialist auction including antique furniture, militaria, rugs, fine paintings, decorative objects, books and maps, whisky and wine, silver and jewellery etc.  Viewing Fridays 9.30am - 5pm and on the morning of the auction from 9.30am.  Catalogue available on our website and on thesaleroom.com where buyers can also bid online.

Thursday Vintage Auction Every Thursday at 11am.  The sale includes residual items from executries.  Homewares, kitchenware, decorative objects, collectables, prints, paintings, books etc.  Viewing on Thursday from 9.30am to 11am.  Uncatalogued sale with no commission charged to the buyer. Any date or time changes will be noted here.


General Auctions


Saturday 15th February 2020
General Interiors Auction at 11am
Thursday 20th February 2020
Vintage Auction at 11am
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Antique & Decorators Auction at 11am
Thursday 27th February 2020
Vintage Auction at 11am
Saturday 29th February 2020
General Interiors Auction at 11am
Thursday 5th March 2020
Vintage Auction at 11am
Saturday 7th March 2020
General Interiors Auction at 11am
Thursday 12th March 2020
Vintage Auction at 11am
Saturday 14th March 2020
General Interiors Auction at 11am

Specialist Auctions


Saturday 22nd February 2020
Antique & Decorators Auction at 11am
Saturday 2nd May 2020
Antique & Decorators Auction at 11am
Saturday 18th July 2020
Antique & Decorators Auction at 11am
Saturday 19th September 2020
Antique & Decorators Auction at 11am
Saturday 5th December 2020
Antique & Decorators Auction at 11am

© 2020 Ramsay Cornish | Privacy & Cookies | Site Map | Website by Broxden